Links

Bands

1) Mayhem : http://thetruemayhem.com/
                      https://www.facebook.com/mayhemofficial?fref=ts
                      https://twitter.com/mayhemnorway

2) Order : https://www.facebook.com/Orderofficial

3) Skitliv : https://www.facebook.com/skitlivofficial

4) Aura Noir : https://www.facebook.com/auranoirofficial

5) Agressor : https://www.facebook.com/agressor.fr?fref=ts
                       http://www.agressor.fr/

6) Eminenz : http://www.eminenz-germany.com/
                      https://www.facebook.com/eminenz.germany

7) Nidingr : http://www.nidingr.no/

8) Entombed : (merchandise) http://www.entombed.org/
                         https://www.facebook.com/TheEntombed?fref=ts

9) Entombed A.D. : https://www.facebook.com/EntombedAD?fref=ts


10) Sunn O))) : http://sunn.southernlord.com/

11) Imperial Vengeance : https://www.facebook.com/ImperialVengeance

12) Umoral : https://www.facebook.com/umoralist/timeline

13) Astarte : https://www.facebook.com/Astarte.Maria.Tristessa.Kolokouri
                      https://www.youtube.com/user/mecoman3

14) Raging Rob : https://www.facebook.com/ragingrob1
                             http://robertgonnella.wix.com/ragingrob

15) Assassin :      https://www.facebook.com/AssassinOfficial?fref=ts

16) Plasma Pool : http://www.plasmapool.hu/plasmapool.html

17) Myrkur : https://www.facebook.com/myrkurmyrkur

18) Ava Inferi : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ava-Inferi

19) Soulfly : http://www.soulfly.com/
                     https://www.facebook.com/SoulflyOfficial

20) Cavalera Conspiracy : http://www.cavaleraconspiracy.com/
                                            https://www.facebook.com/cavaleraconspiracy


21) Vulcano : https://www.facebook.com/VULCANOMETAL?fref=ts

22) Burzum : http://burzum.org/

23) Within Range : W. Range

24) Cockroach Clan : Cockroach clan

Labels

1) Ancient Darkness Productions : http://www.ancientdarkness.dk/
                                                          https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ancient-Darkness-Productions/190714204282480

2) Avantgarde Music (Obscure Plasma) : http://www.avantgardemusic.com/
                                                                     https://www.facebook.com/pages/Avantgarde-Music/133001527259?ref=ts&fref=ts

3) Season Of Mist : http://www.season-of-mist.com/
                                 https://www.facebook.com/seasonofmistofficial?fref=ts

4) Patricia Thomas : http://patriciathomasmanagement.com/

5) Neseblod Records : http://www.neseblodrecords.com/
                                      https://www.facebook.com/NeseblodHelvete

5) Hammerheart Records : https://www.facebook.com/hammerheartrecords
                                             http://www.hammerheart.com/

6) Primitive Art Records : primitiveartrecords

Divers

1) Spacebrain : http://www.spacebrain.no/

2) Slayer / Metalion Book : https://www.facebook.com/metalionbook?fref=ts

3) Hellhammer : http://hellhammerdrummer.com/

4) Tjodalv : https://www.facebook.com/TjodalvArt/timeline

5) Natt & Dag : http://www.nd.no/

6) Marie Lindeman Johansen : http://marielindeman.blogg.no/
                                                    http://marielindeman.no/

7) Ananke Omen : https://www.facebook.com/AnankeOmen

8) Ester Segarra : http://www.e-segarra.com/

9) Trine + Kim Design Studio : http://www.trineogkim.no/
                                                   https://www.facebook.com/trineogkim?pnref=story

10) Morbid Tankard : https://www.facebook.com/morbid.tankard

11) Paal Audestad Photography : https://www.facebook.com/paalfoto?pnref=lhc
                                                       http://www.paalaudestad.com/

12) Helvete Magazine : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Helvete-Magazine/177240339021048?fref=ts
                                        http://www.helvete-magazine.com/

13) Jannicke Wiese-Hansen Art & Tattos : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jannicke-Wiese-Hansen-Art-Tattoos/1620702058143912
                                                                        https://instagram.com/jannickewiesehansen/

14) Marie Lindman Johansen : Fotograf-Marie-Lindeman-Johansen
                                                      marielindeman.no

15) Menna Hossam (photograph) : https://www.facebook.com/MennatullaHossam

16) Thulean Perspective : http://ancestralcult.com/

17) Peter Beste : Peter Beste Photography

Tribute pages
Support Them. Thank you!

1) Black Metal Antiquarium : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Black-Metal-Antiquarium-Pictures/324885054222568

2) Black Death Nostalgia : https://www.facebook.com/BlackDeathNostalgia?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

3) Per Yngve Ohlin Tribute page : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Per-Yngve-Ohlin-Tribute-Page/179613545439306

4) Euronymous Legacy : https://www.facebook.com/EuronymousLegacy

5) Zinoteka : www.zinoteka.com.pl

6) Send back my Stamps : http://sendbackmystamps.org/

7) France Metal Museum : http://france.metal.museum.free.fr/

8) Deathster Archives : http://deathsterarchive.blogspot.fr/

9) Black Metal : Evolution of the cult. : https://www.facebook.com/EvolutionOfTheCult?fref=ts

10) Thrash & death metal pictures : https://www.facebook.com/sagoth.serg

11) True Mayhem Collection : http://instagram.com/true_mayhem_collection (Finn H. R.) ;)
                                                   https://www.facebook.com/truemayhemcollection?fref=ts

12) Norwegian Black Metal Vinyl Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Norwegian-black-metal-Vinyl/1585554418323188

13) Black Metal Museum (Germany) : https://www.facebook.com/BlackMetalMuseumGermany?fref=ts

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire

From The Dark Past...

Tjena alla monsterdiggare!

This blog is dedicated to Pelle Ohlin & Øystein Aarseth.
I started to collect in 1997 and created this blog in 2009/10 (In a different web address at the time).
It is made as a tribute to them for all fans, friends, families, etc...
Also it is made about Morbid and Mayhem from 1984 to nowadays.

--> It is not easy to get some "news"/unseen photos, anecdotes, stories, etc...
Some people are kind enough to share with me what they have, so the least that can I do is to thank and mention them.

If you use these pictures on your blog, personal website, tumblr, facebook, etc, etc.... mention the real owners or the source too, that what is called Respect!
Thank you. <-->

Updates : May 25, 2017

-- Collection
-- Varg Vikernes/Burzum
-- Theodor Kittelsen
-- Mayhem 1995/2004 (Blasphemer with Aura Noir)
-- Flyers, Press, etc... (April 12, 2017)

May 11, 2017

-- Collection
-- Varg Vikernes/Burzum (Varg in 2014)
-- Mayhem 2005/-- (Teloch in 2011, 2012 with Nidingr, 2017 with Nidingr)
-- Occultus and his bands (interview Perdition Hearse from 1992 & 1993)
-- Mayhem 1995/2004 (Mayhem Mexico city 1998, Mayhem 2000)
-- Flyers, press, etc... (articles from September & October 2016)


--> Best way to support bands these days is official merchandise.
If you have not seen yet, the webstore is now online.
Thank you.